Removing an event
You can only remove the event when it is saved as a draft. See instructions here.
Notice that removing an event will delete all information from the database including reports, attendees etc. This information can not be restored.
We recommend that you do not remove / delete an event where someone has already registered (unless it has been a test). Just save the event as a draft and you can keep all the information but the event page can not be accessed by guests and the event is removed from XML-feeds.
On this page: